Montags, 11.00 Uhr CET*

17.00 Uhr UTC+8

(u.a. Shanghai, Hongkong, Taiwan, Perth)

18.00 Uhr UTC +9

(u.a. Tokio, Seoul, Tiksi)

Classes

Classes

Registration takes place via email,

New classes start in Mai 2021.

Class A

Monday, 5.00 p.m. CET *

4.00 p.m. UTC + 1

(incl. London, Lissabon, Lagos)

6.00 p.m. UTC +3

(incl. Moskau, Nairobi, Athen, Saudi-Arabia)

Class B

Saturday, 11.00 a.m. CET*

10.00 a.m. UTC+1

(u.a. London, Lissabon, Lagos)

12.00 a.m. UTC +3

(u.a.​ Moskau, Nairobi, Athen, Saudi-Arabien)

No date that fits?

No problem just talk to me and we will  find a solution.

* CET is Central European Time, etc. Germany, France, Denmark, Spain, Italy, Sweden

Take off all year round! 

Starting in September there will be annual courses.