Classes

Registration takes place via email.

New classes start now.

10-weeks-class
starting September 20, 2021
 

class A: Monday, 11 a.m. CET *

5. p.m. UTC +8 including Shanghai, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Perth

6 p.m. UTC+9 including Tokyo, Seoul, Tiksi

class B: Monday, 5 p.m. CET *

4 p.m. UTC +1 including London, Lissabon, Lagos

6  p.m. UTC+3  including Moscow, Nairobi,  Athens, Saudi Arabia

class C: Tuesday, 6 p.m. CET *

5 p.m. UTC +1 including London, Lissabon, Lagos

7  p.m. UTC+3  including Moscow, Nairobi,  Athens, Saudi Arabia

class D: Tuesday, 11 p.m. CET *

5 p.m. UTC -5 including New York, Miami, Montréal, Toronto

6  p.m. UTC-4  including Buenos Aires, Halifax, Sao Paul

* CET ist mitteleuropäische Zeit u.a. Deutschland, Frankreich, Dänemark, Spanien, Italien, Schweden

Take off all year round! 

Starting in September there will be annual courses.