top of page

Classes

Registration takes place via email.

New classes start in September.

10-weeks-class
starting January 8th, 2024
 

Course A: Monday 9:00 p.m. CET*

5 p.m. UTC+8 (including Shanghai, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Sydney)

 6 p.m. UTC +9 (Tokyo, Seoul, Tiksi, among others)

Course B: Monday 5:00 p.m. CET*

4 p.m. UTC+1 (including London, Lisbon, Lagos)

6 p.m. UTC +3 (including Moscow,Nairobi, Athens, Saudi Arabia)

Course C: Monday 6:00 p.m. CET*

5 p.m. UTC+1 (including London, Lisbon, Lagos)

7 p.m. UTC +3 (including Moscow,Nairobi, Athens, Saudi Arabia

Course D: Monday, 10:00 p.m. CET*

4 p.m. UTC-5 (including New York, Miami, Montreal,Toronto)

5 p.m. UTC-4 (ua​ Buenos Aires, Halifax, Sao Paulo)

Course E: Monday, 11:00 p.m. CET*

5 p.m. UTC-5 (including New York, Miami, Montreal,Toronto)

 6. p.m UTC-4 (ua​ Buenos Aires, Halifax, Sao Paulo)

Course F: Wednesday , 10:00 p.m. CET*

4 p.m. UTC-5 (including New York, Miami, Montreal,Toronto)

5 p.m. UTC-4 (ua​ Buenos Aires, Halifax, Sao Paulo)

Course G: Wednesday, 11:00 p.m. CET*

4 p.m. UTC-5 (including New York, Miami, Montreal,Toronto)

5 p.m. UTC-4 (ua​ Buenos Aires, Halifax, Sao Paulo)

0

Course H: Thursday 2:00 p.m. CET*

4 p.m. UTC+4 (United Arab Emirates,  Seychelles)

6 p.m.UTC +5 (including India)

Course I: Thursday 05:15 p.m. CET*

4:15 p.m. UTC+1 (including London, Lisbon, Lagos)

6:15 p.m. UTC +3 (including Moscow,Nairobi, Athens, Saudi Arabia)

Course J: Thursday 6:15 p.m. CET*

5:15  p.m. UTC+1 (including London, Lisbon, Lagos)

7:15  p.m. UTC +3 (including Moscow,Nairobi, Athens, Saudi Arabia)

j

No date that fits?

No problem write me and

We are going to find a solution.

Take off all year round! 

Starting in September there will be annual courses.

bottom of page